EFT New England Practitioner Directory

Connecticut

Monika Benoit BA, CH, HHP, EFT-ADV
Holistic Solutions for Women, Children and Families
3175 Gold Star Highway
Suite 104 G6
Mystic, CT 06355
860-572-0023
Phone sessions available across the US
Call toll-free:1-888-446-2338
mbenoit@healingwithmonika.com

http://www.HealingwithMonika.com

Maine

Nancy Gnecco, M.Ed., L.P.C., ACEP Diplomat, EFT Master
3 Dunroven Drive
Kennebunk, ME 04043
207-985-3708 (leave message)
ngnecco@gwi.net
http://www.nancygnecco.com

Massachusetts

Susan Abrams, EFT-ADV
PO Box 321
Sheffield, MA 01257
412-229-3644
susan@susanabrams.net
http://www.susanabrams.net

Amy S Beckett
Wayland, MA
508-358-4858

Greg Carpenter, M.Div. LMFT
Individual & Family Therapy
EFT Practitioner
546 Arcade Ave. #6
Seekonk, Ma. 02771
401.265.2951
gdcconsulting@comcast.net
http://www.gcarpenter.net

Tracy Carroll
413-341-3794
Tracy@valleyhealing.com
http://www.valleyhealing.com

Tina Marian, RN, EFT-ADV, CHHC
508-393-6677
http://www.EFTina.com
http://www.tinamarian.com

Cheryl Menard
23 Village Inn Rd
Westminster, MA 01473
978-874-6200
cheryl@allaboutyousolutions.com
http://www.allaboutyousolutions.com

Lorie Michaels, EFT-ADV
Lexington & Bedford, MA locations
lorie@namastehealing.org
http://www.namastehealing.org

John Sacco, LICSW
2A Greenhill Street
Dorchester, MA 02122
617.436.6957 work
617.571.0555 cell
jo2340@msn.com

http://www.johnsaccotherapy.com

Stephanie Slater, D.Ay., EFT-ADV
Harvard Square Acupuncture and Massage
12 Arrow Street, Suite 103
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-349-3600 Ext. 3

http://www.eft-ayurveda.com

Caitlin Williams, M.Ed., LMHC,
Energy Therapy Associates
48 Florence Ave
Arlington, MA 02476
781-643-7762
caitwilla12@Gmail.com
http://www.energytherapyassociates.com

New Hampshire

Lisa Marie Sullender, BS, RN, HN-BC, EFT-ADV
Center for Nutrition & Energetics Research
c/o 39 Simon Street, Suite 3A
Nashua, NH 03060
603 881-8300
http://www.emotionalpeace.net

New York

Clay LaPorte
6 Grounds Place
Albany, NY 12205
518-438-5621
clay@nycap.rr.com

Rhode Island

Vermont

Betty Moore-Hafter
35 King Street, Suite 7
Burlington, VT 05403
802-860-7286
betty@risingsunhealing.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: